Podcast Episode 10

“It’s a feeling” – Mixed by DJ Red


  1. Alexander O’Neal – Criticize (Harley & Muscle Remix)
  2. EOL Feat. Lisa Fischer – Into My Life (You Brought The Sunshine)
  3. Jovonn – First Night To Love (MuthaFunkaz Remix)
  4. Reel People – Star (Rocco Underground Mix)
  5. Kem – Heaven (Marlon D and Groove Assassin Mix)
  6. Franck Roger – Mind Reflections (Main Vox)
  7. Andy Ward feat. Sofia Rubina – Streets Of The Sun (Original Mix)
  8. Kim English – Nitelife (Kenny Dope Mix)
  9. Kerri Chandler – Rain
  10. Arnold Jarvis – Colour Of My Skin (The Revelation)

Author: Dan

Think deep dance hard spread the love

One thought on “Podcast Episode 10”

Leave a Reply