Podcast Episode 21

Mixed by Dan Jolly

A 45 minute set mixed by Dan Jolly for the Driversion Radio Show guest mix spot, originally aired on 7 September 2012.

  1. Carolyn Harding – Pick It Up (Sean McCabe Dubstrumental) / King Street
  2. Demarkus Lewis – Wipe Ur Mouth (Original Mix) / Lost My Dog
  3. Blackcoffee feat. Bucie – Turn Me On (Raw Artisitic Soul Beat) / GOGO Music
  4. Atjazz & Jullian Gomes – Overshadowed (Original Mix) / Atjazz Records
  5. Osunlade, Maiya James – Same Thing (Spiritchaser Instrumental Remix) / Papa
  6. Shake The Dog feat. Monique Bingham – Do It (QB’s Hot mix) / Warm Days
  7. Joe Claussel – Je Ka Jo (Drums Of Passion Mix) / Ibadan Records
  8. Faith Evans – Catching Feelings (K2 Edit) / K2 Edits Episonde One
  9. Dzeta N’ Basile – Force Quit (Original Mix) / 1Trax
  10. Rocco, C. Robert Walker – I Love The Night (Louie Vega Roots Mix) / Foliage Records
  11. Unknown (Black Coffee Remix) / CDR

Author: Dan

Think deep dance hard spread the love

Leave a Reply